Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.


James Madison University

Note to Self (2020)

Coming soon...

1 God Is a Woman
2 Ocean Eyes/Bellyache
3 Electric Lady
4 Evergreen
5 I Don't Think About You
6 Seventeen
7 Velvet Elvis
8 Paper Hearts
9 Dreams
10 Runaway
11 Fall in Line

Recorded 2019 – 2020
Total time: 37:34, 11 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

email <a href=""></a> to buy a CD or go to our website at <a href=""></a> to purchase any of our other CD's.