Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Fermata Town

Time and Chances (2018)

Coming soon...

1 My Willing Heart (Intro)
2 Forever Don’t Last
3 Love So Soft
4 Remember the Time
5 Give Me One Reason
6 Lush Life
7 Make You Love Me
8 Piano Song
9 Something
10 As
11 Object Permanence (Outro)

Recorded 2017 – 2018
Total time: 41:00, 11 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

Available on all major platforms: <a href=""></a>