Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Out of the Blue

Duke University

Studio 104 (2020)

Coming soon...

1 Muddy Waters
2 Jealous
3 Suffer-Fallin'
4 Pray You Catch Me
5 I Did Something Bad
6 Islands
7 Bird Set Free
8 Deeper
9 Landslide
10 River

Recorded 2018 – 2020
Total time: 38:33, 10 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

Studio 104 is available for streaming on most major digital music platforms!