Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The Amalgamates

Tufts University

Watch The Stairs (2020)

Coming soon...

1 End of Time
2 Let Me Love You
3 In My Blood
4 Water Under the Bridge
5 Guillotine
6 Pray
7 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
8 Want You Back
9 What's Going On
10 Searching for a Feeling

Recorded 2017 – 2019
Total time: 36:13, 10 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

<a href=""><br /><br /></a> I could not generate a direct link to the iTunes store, but this link connects to a dashboard that allows the album to be opened in the iTunes store through a button near the bottom of the page.