Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The Achordants

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

A Swing and a Miss (2018)

Coming soon...

1 Would You Mind
2 Castaway
3 Work Song
4 Pusher Love Girl
5 The Middle
6 Chunky
7 If I Ever Fall In Love
8 715 - CRΣΣKS
9 Banter
10 Sunday Candy
11 Oak Tree Dr.

Recorded 2017 – 2018
Total time: 32:10, 11 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please email us with your name, group name and album title. You will receive a response with information on how to register your album in our system.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.


Ordering Information

Spotify: <a href=""></a> <br /><br />Website: <a href=""></a> <br /><br />